COCKSPARRER: "True Grit Outtakes" LP

Starting at: $10.00

Available in three versions, and most importantly remixed and remastered, this foil-stamped gem includes all of the tracks that were recorded for their debut with Decca, only un-cut, with all the count-ins and banter in between. This record is like a snapshot of being in the studio with CockSParrer, during the VERY early days. As it would be with such an amazing band, many of these songs have held strong through decades of new music and continue to reign as many of the "hits" they still perform today. To hear those songs at their roots is special, and we felt that this record deserved equally special packaging to commemorate how legendary it is to leagues of fans and vinyl collectors alike.

First Pressing 
- 12" Black Vinyl [385pcs.]
- 12" Silver Vinyl [275pcs. - SOLD OUT]
- 12" Oxblood & Cyan Blue AsideBside Vinyl [440pcs. - SOLD OUT]
- 12" Ultra Clear Vinyl [110pcs. - SOLD OUT]

Second Pressing
- 12" Black, White, & Blood Red Tri-Color Vinyl [500pcs.] 

Third Pressing
- 12" Silver, White & Red Tri-Color AsideBside Vinyl [1000pcs.]

  • Model: PPR030

Add to Cart:

Copyright © 2018 Pirates Press Records.
Pirates Press