The Oppressed: "Oi! Oi! Music" CD

Starting at: $9.99

Self released on their own label back in 1984, The Oppressed spearheaded the second wave of Oi!. This reissue now comes with eight bonus tracks which include all of the ultra rare “Never Say Die” EP and the “Work Together” and “Victims” single. Comes with the addition of lyrics to all the songs and liner notes by vocalist Roddy Moreno.

  • Model: AHOYCD005


Sold Out
Copyright © 2018 Pirates Press Records.
Pirates Press