45 ADAPTERS: "Collected Works Vol. 1": Digital Download

Starting at: $9.99

"Collected Works Vol. 1"
Digital Download

-This is a compilation of all previously vinyl-only releases by the band, including the “Not One More Day” EP, the “Don’t Trust Anyone Who Doesn’t Dance” EP and the split EP with Stomper 98.
-Includes 4 previously unreleased tracks! The last track ("Ey You") is also exclusive to this anthology and not available on the (european) CD version that is available.

01. Not One More Day
02. The Bridge Store
03. Metropolitans
04. Overtime
06. Throw It Out
07. Brand New Good Old Days
08. Third Time
09. This Xmas
10. What’s Right
11. Nothing To Prove
12. Nutmeg (unreleased)
13. Paved (unreleased)
14. Tiny Bites (unreleased)
15. Ey You (unreleased)

Vinyl version available HERE

Digital Downloads are delivered to users via Zip file which contains 320 kbps "DRM Free" mp3 file(s). Users will be able to download file(s) immediately after payment.

Once you have successfully paid (via PayPal) you will be automatically brought (you have to wait 5 seconds...do not "X" out of the browser) to a page where you can download the file. Simply click the button and your download will begin. You may need to specify where your downloads will be saved. After you've download the zip file, unzip the file, and you'll now see a folder. Inside the folder is the song and artwork. You can now either play the file or place the file wherever you normally store your music files.

If you missed the download page, go to "My Account" at the top (make sure you're logged in), then click the "View" button next to your order, then follow the above instruction on how to download.

Sorry, NO REFUNDS on digital downloads.

  • Model: PPR057-LS10104


Add to Cart:

Copyright © 2018 Pirates Press Records.
Pirates Press