BUM CITY SAINTS "Ride The Storm": Digital Download

Starting at: $4.99

Bum City Saints
"Ride The Storm"
Digital Download

With the overwhelming success of their last 7", "New Beginnings" (also part of the Under One Flag Singles Series), fans and Pirates alike were very excited to hear BUM CITY SAINTS were back in the studio working on another 7".  Metal heads, punks, and hardcore fans will all sing along to these six fast paced, boot to the face tracks, laced with inner city aggression and a heap of musical talent.

Since their last 7" release, BUM CITY SAINTS have been consistently holding that San Francisco punk torch, playing loads of shows around the Bay with bands like MDC, YOUTH BRIGADE and DI -- keeping the kids happy, and the pit spinning and singing along to every song. BCS even kicked off Pirates Press' 9th Anniversary showcase, playing alongside LA PLEBE and others.  WIth plans of a summer tour to support this release, this raw and raucous up-and-coming band is bound to continue spreading like wildfire.

Vinyl is available HERE.

1. Crush All
2. Bury Me
3. Into The Fire
4. From Ashes Rise
5. Calling Us Away
6. Eye Of The Tiger

Digital Downloads are delivered to users via Zip file which contains 320 kbps "DRM Free" mp3 file(s). Users will be able to download file(s) immediately after payment.

Once you have successfully paid (via PayPal) you will be automatically brought (you have to wait 5 seconds...do not "X" out of the browser) to a page where you can download the file. Simply click the button and your download will begin. You may need to specify where your downloads will be saved. After you've download the zip file, unzip the file, and you'll now see a folder. Inside the folder is the song and artwork. You can now either play the file or place the file wherever you normally store your music files.

If you missed the download page, go to "My Account" at the top (make sure you're logged in), then click the "View" button next to your order, then follow the above instruction on how to download.

Sorry, NO REFUNDS on digital downloads.

  • Model: PPR121


Add to Cart:

Copyright © 2018 Pirates Press Records.
Pirates Press