HARRINGTON SAINTS: "Bettin’ On A Longshot": Digital Download

Starting at: $9.99

Harrington Saints
"Bettin' On A Longshot - The Singles Collection"
Digital Download

It’s been almost a decade since bringing you the Sounds of the Street, and now the East Bay streetpunk/Oi! boys – Harrington Saints – deliver yet another round of their intense, hard edge sounds with “Bettin’ On A Longshot – The Singles Collection”. Digging through almost 10 years of singles, many of which, until now, were only available in a vinyl format, Harrington Saints bring you some pint-raising, good time standards, as well as 2 new unreleased gems. This collection of singles is a great, much needed addition to the band's previous, full length releases – Dead Broke In The USA and Pride and Tradition.

Sometimes the only time to hear a favorite, would be to catch one of their legendary live shows. Moving forward has always been a constant goal for Harrington Saints, but with fans requesting versions of older, out of print songs, the band hit the woodshed to brush up on their back catalog. Amazing what time can do, as the band has embraced these requests and included many of these gems in their live performances to thunderous audience approval.

1. Working Class Friday Night
2. Don't Blame Me
3. Sounds Of The Street
4. Razors In The Night (BLITZ cover)
5. Claret & Blue
6. Pub Song
7. Bootstraps
8. City On Fire
9. Factories
10. Put Your Boots Back On
11. Machine Guns & Molotov's
12. Bulletproof
13. No Justice
14. I Won't Pay For Liberty (ANGELIC UPSTARTS cover)
15. Grey Zone*

*Previously unreleased track

Digipack CD available HERE

Digital Downloads are delivered to users via Zip file which contains 320 kbps "DRM Free" mp3 file(s). Users will be able to download file(s) immediately after payment.

Once you have successfully paid (via PayPal) you will be automatically brought (you have to wait 5 seconds...do not "X" out of the browser) to a page where you can download the file. Simply click the button and your download will begin. You may need to specify where your downloads will be saved. After you've download the zip file, unzip the file, and you'll now see a folder. Inside the folder is the song and artwork. You can now either play the file or place the file wherever you normally store your music files.

If you missed the download page, go to "My Account" at the top (make sure you're logged in), then click the "View" button next to your order, then follow the above instruction on how to download.

Sorry, NO REFUNDS on digital downloads.


  • Model: PPR105


Add to Cart:

Copyright © 2018 Pirates Press Records.
Pirates Press