HARRINGTON SAINTS "Dead Broke in the USA": Digital Download

Starting at: $9.99

"Dead Broke in the USA"
Digital Download: $4.99

From the remnants of Bay Area bands THE BURDENS and ROMEO’S DEAD comes THE HARRINGTON SAINTS. As five long-time friends who play with a chip on their shoulder, the Harrington Saints' brand of nuts-and-bolts rock & roll is gripping, intense and full of the realities of working-class life. With subject matter ranging from politics to pints at the pub with the boys, these guys grind out three-minute gems that get the point across like a boot to the ribs. While producing some of the most relevant contemporary Oi! music today, these guys haven’t forgotten to have fun while doing so!

For fans of 4 Skins, Reducers SF, Agnostic Front, Swingin' Utters.

01. Dead Broke in the USA
02. Pub Song
03. Bootstraps
04. Guilty
05. Working Class Friday Night
06. Let’s Go
07. Fistful of Brass
08. Kings’ Schilliag
09. A Nation Divided

Digital Downloads are delivered to users via Zip file which contains 320 kbps "DRM Free" mp3 file(s). Users will be able to download file(s) immediately after payment.

Once you have successfully paid (via PayPal) you will be automatically brought (you have to wait 5 seconds...do not "X" out of the browser) to a page where you can download the file. Simply click the button and your download will begin. You may need to specify where your downloads will be saved. After you've download the zip file, unzip the file, and you'll now see a folder. Inside the folder is the song and artwork. You can now either play the file or place the file wherever you normally store your music files.

If you missed the download page, go to "My Account" at the top (make sure you're logged in), then click the "View" button next to your order, then follow the above instruction on how to download.

Sorry, NO REFUNDS on digital downloads.

  • Model: PPR011


Add to Cart:

Copyright © 2018 Pirates Press Records.
Pirates Press