NOi!SE "The Real Enemy" Digital Download

Starting at: $9.99

"The Real Enemy"
Digital Download

Pirates Press Records is coming at you hard and fast with a brand new full-length from Washington based powerhouse, NOi!SE.  

True to form, “The Real Enemy” is undoubtedly going to be hailed as a timeless (musical) social commentary. Its raucous sound, some equally profound lyrics, and a really spectacular and fitting layout, highlights what NOi!SE is all about. Complete with riveting drums, insane bass lines, great leads, and a true verbal assault, this album reinforces that these guys really have something important to say, and a unique and powerful way to deliver it!

Bringing in some friends to help with the assault, the story gets even more colorful; with additional vocals on “SPD” by Gordy Carbone (THE FORGOTTEN/LARS & THE BASTARDS), on “The War Inside” by THE INTERRUPTERS, and on the title track, “The Real Enemy”, by Al Barr (DROPKICK MURPHYS/THE BRUISERS). With so many voices helping NOi!SE sing and scream this new installment of their passionate manifesto, “The Real Enemy” is bound to make waves, and turn heads.

While touring full-time is pretty much off the table due to family obligations and Matt Henson’s role in the US Army, NOi!SE is certainly planning to back up this record with as many live shows, in as many places, as possible. Requests have been coming in droves. Plans to bring the assault to both US coasts, as well as Europe are coming together, and likely to surround the release and flow well into 2017. Anyone who’s seen them live knows that this is reason enough to get excited - but just wait until you hear the record!

CD / T-Shirt Bundle
Vinyl / CD Bundle
Vinyl / T-Shirt Bundle
2 Vinyl (White & Silver) / CD / T-Shirt Bundle

A Side
1. Passing Time
2. Take It Back
3. Dull The Pain
4. Progress
5. SPD
6. Sea of Apathy
7. The War Inside
8. Right Through You
9. End Of Days
10. The Show
11. Looking Back
12. The Real Enemy

Digital Downloads are delivered to users via Zip file which contains 320 kbps "DRM Free" mp3 file(s). Users will be able to download file(s) immediately after payment.

Once you have successfully paid (via PayPal) you will be automatically brought (you have to wait 5 not "X" out of the browser) to a page where you can download the file. Simply click the button and your download will begin. You may need to specify where your downloads will be saved. After you've download the zip file, unzip the file, and you'll now see a folder. Inside the folder is the song and artwork. You can now either play the file or place the file wherever you normally store your music files.

If you missed the download page, go to "My Account" at the top (make sure you're logged in), then click the "View" button next to your order, then follow the above instruction on how to download.

Sorry, NO REFUNDS on digital downloads.

  • Model: PPR164


Add to Cart:

Copyright © 2018 Pirates Press Records.
Pirates Press