Oi! THIS IS STREETPUNK "Volume Four" V/A: Digital Download

Starting at: $9.99

"Volume Four" Various Artists
Digital Download

Oi! This Is Streetpunk!, Volume Four, is a 14 band compilation highlighting the best in current Oi!/Streetpunk from SF & around the world.

1. LAST RESORT - "Fuck 'Em All"
2. BISHOPS GREEN - "Another Door"
3. HARD EVIDENCE - "Criminals & Outcasts"
4. RAZORS IN THE NIGHT - "My Boots Are Red"
5. GESTALTS - "Made to Pay"
6. GEOFFREY Oi!COTT - "Bail Jumpers"
7. DUFFY'S CUT - "Persecution Complex"
8. EVIL CONDUCT - "Yesterday's Rebellion"
9. INFA-RIOT - "I'm More Punk Than You"
10. LION'S LAW (FR) - "It's a Shame"
11. BOMBSHELL ROCKS - "Scars And Tattoos"
12. LAST SEEN LAUGHING - "You're Fucking Dumb"
13. SUEDE RAZORS - "Longshot Kid"

Vinyl versions available HERE

Digital Downloads are delivered to users via Zip file which contains 320 kbps "DRM Free" mp3 file(s). Users will be able to download file(s) immediately after payment.

Once you have successfully paid (via PayPal) you will be automatically brought (you have to wait 5 seconds...do not "X" out of the browser) to a page where you can download the file. Simply click the button and your download will begin. You may need to specify where your downloads will be saved. After you've download the zip file, unzip the file, and you'll now see a folder. Inside the folder is the song and artwork. You can now either play the file or place the file wherever you normally store your music files.

If you missed the download page, go to "My Account" at the top (make sure you're logged in), then click the "View" button next to your order, then follow the above instruction on how to download.

Sorry, NO REFUNDS on digital downloads.

  • Model: PPR116


Add to Cart:

Copyright © 2018 Pirates Press Records.
Pirates Press