Oi! THIS IS STREETPUNK "Volume One" V/A: Digital Download

Starting at: $9.99

"Volume One" Various Artists
Digital Download

Oi! This Is Streetpunk!, Volume One, is an 11 band compilation highlighting the best in current Oi!/Streetpunk from SF & around the world.

01: NOI!SE - "Coming Storm"
02: THE OLD FIRM CASUALS - "Blood Sucker"
03: KNUCKLEHEAD - "Boomtown"
04: LOWER CLASS BRATS - "Amerca's Standard"
05: MARCHING ORDERS - "Minimum Wage"
06: CONTROL - "High Time I Hung Up My Boots"
07: YOUNG OFFENDERS - "Trelawny's Army"
08: 45 ADAPTERS - "What's Right"
09: SYDNEY DUCKS - "Esprit de Corps"
10: HARRINGTON SAINTS - "No Justice"
11: BOOZE & GLORY - "Until The End"

Vinyl versions available HERE

Digital Downloads are delivered to users via Zip file which contains 320 kbps "DRM Free" mp3 file(s). Users will be able to download file(s) immediately after payment.

Once you have successfully paid (via PayPal) you will be automatically brought (you have to wait 5 seconds...do not "X" out of the browser) to a page where you can download the file. Simply click the button and your download will begin. You may need to specify where your downloads will be saved. After you've download the zip file, unzip the file, and you'll now see a folder. Inside the folder is the song and artwork. You can now either play the file or place the file wherever you normally store your music files.

If you missed the download page, go to "My Account" at the top (make sure you're logged in), then click the "View" button next to your order, then follow the above instruction on how to download.

Sorry, NO REFUNDS on digital downloads.

  • Model: PPR047


Add to Cart:

Copyright © 2018 Pirates Press Records.
Pirates Press