REDUCERS S.F. "Raise Your Hackles": Digital Download

Starting at: $9.99

Reducers S.F.
"Raise Your Hackles"
Digital Download

Still hanging tough in the streets of San Francisco, and gearing up for live gigs, new recordings, and more, this is REDUCERS SF's “latest" album. Previously only available on CD from TKO RECORDS (in 2006), "Raise Your Hackles” was certainly a continued commentary about an ever-changing SF punk scene.

Most of the original venues had shut down, and most of the bands they came up with had long since called it a day… but, throughout years of playing shows with the likes of COCK SPARRER, DROPKICK MURPHYS, SWINGIN’ UTTERS, ONE MAN ARMY and touring the USA, Europe and Japan, REDUCERS SF have stuck to their guns, and held their ground.

Their signature sound - a blend of boot-boy Glam, Pub Rock, and melodic UK Punk- continues to place them in a league of their own in the international Street Punk scene, and give them respect worldwide as true originals.

The 13-tracks on this album are still as poignant as ever. Get is as part of the collectable ESSENTIALS set, or just on it’s own. It’s an absolute must-have for anyone who’s been priced out of their city, worked too hard for too little, or just likes to scream and commiserate over a great beer, or a great band, with great friends!

Here’s to this chapter, and the next…

"Essentials" vinyl is available HERE.
"Backing The Longshot" is available HERE.
"Crappy Clubs & Smelly Pubs" vinyl is available HERE.
"Raise Your Hackles" vinyl is available HERE.

1. Fading Away
2. You Got Nothin'
3. Knocked Out
4. Who's to Blame
5. Night, The
6. Out Tonight
7. Carry On
8. Troubles and Pains
9. Over the Edge
10. Never Break Me
11. Hired Hand
12. Jokes on Me
13. We Are the Same
14. Broad Majestic Shannon (DIGITAL VERSION ONLY)

Digital Downloads are delivered to users via Zip file which contains 320 kbps "DRM Free" mp3 file(s). Users will be able to download file(s) immediately after payment.

Once you have successfully paid (via PayPal) you will be automatically brought (you have to wait 5 not "X" out of the browser) to a page where you can download the file. Simply click the button and your download will begin. You may need to specify where your downloads will be saved. After you've download the zip file, unzip the file, and you'll now see a folder. Inside the folder is the song and artwork. You can now either play the file or place the file wherever you normally store your music files.

If you missed the download page, go to "My Account" at the top (make sure you're logged in), then click the "View" button next to your order, then follow the above instruction on how to download.

Sorry, NO REFUNDS on digital downloads.

  • Model: PPR127


Add to Cart:

Copyright © 2018 Pirates Press Records.
Pirates Press