RE-VOLTS "Re-Volts": Digital Download

Starting at: $4.99

Digital Download: $4.99

What started in '06 with four friends studio-bound to lay down the soundtrack for the Incredibly Strange Wrestling movie "El Presidente" found itself fueling a revived interest in getting back on the road and continuing to write and play! In the vain of THE BOYS or the BUZZCOCKS with an undeniable (and expected) SWINGIN' UTTERS and ONE MAN ARMY-esqe backbone.

Having been fortunate enough time and time again to travel the world playing their music, Spike (SWINGIN' UTTERS, ME FIRST & THE GIMME GIMMES), Darius (SWINGIN' UTTERS), Jack (ONE MAN ARMY, DEAD TO ME) and Paul (BOTTLES AND SKULLS) re-discovered and reinvigorated that passion once again in '08 with the Re-Volts!!

01. Piles
02. Scales
03. Remains
04. Kick It Over
05. Bridge & Tunnel
06. Runner

Digital Downloads are delivered to users via Zip file which contains 320 kbps "DRM Free" mp3 file(s). Users will be able to download file(s) immediately after payment.

Once you have successfully paid (via PayPal) you will be automatically brought (you have to wait 5 not "X" out of the browser) to a page where you can download the file. Simply click the button and your download will begin. You may need to specify where your downloads will be saved. After you've download the zip file, unzip the file, and you'll now see a folder. Inside the folder is the song and artwork. You can now either play the file or place the file wherever you normally store your music files.

If you missed the download page, go to "My Account" at the top (make sure you're logged in), then click the "View" button next to your order, then follow the above instruction on how to download.

Sorry, NO REFUNDS on digital downloads.

  • Model: PPR014


Add to Cart:

Copyright © 2018 Pirates Press Records.
Pirates Press