ROADSIDE BOMBS "Rise Up" Digital Download

Starting at: $9.99

Digital Download

For nearly 10 years, this extremely talented and experienced five-piece has been steadily gaining momentum, perfecting their stance, and approach. Those of us lucky enough to have seen the climb have watched Roadside Bombs grow and just get better and better; playing bigger and bigger venues and ultimately writing catchier and catchier tunes.

Hot off a main stage performance at Punk Rock Bowling, and just in time for their second European tour in the fall, Pirates Press Records and Chapter 11 Records are incredibly proud to offer up this new LP entitled “Rise Up”.  It’s dialed-in, start-to-finish, with songs that have already become local favorites and highlights in the band’s incredible live set. It conquers serious topics, from addiction to heartache, the election to class war and the inachievable 'American Dream’ - serious topics, but done in a way to keep you singing (and sometimes screaming) along the whole time.

Roadside Bombs was formed during the height of the wars in Iraq and Afghanistan, as well as the great recession of 2008. They believe in the basic premise that everyday people make a country great, and that artists and musicians have a responsibility to give voice to the people. These ten tracks (and the extensive and poignant liner notes) illustrate how well this band does that.

Pick up a copy of “Rise Up” now, and see/hear for yourself!

1. Looky
2. 45
3. Fade Away
4. Best Of The Best
5. Get Out Girl
6. Rise Up
7. One, Two
8. Nowhere, CA
9. Don't Bother
10. Election Day

Digital Downloads are delivered to users via Zip file which contains 320 kbps "DRM Free" mp3 file(s). Users will be able to download file(s) immediately after payment.

Once you have successfully paid (via PayPal) you will be automatically brought (you have to wait 5 not "X" out of the browser) to a page where you can download the file. Simply click the button and your download will begin. You may need to specify where your downloads will be saved. After you've download the zip file, unzip the file, and you'll now see a folder. Inside the folder is the song and artwork. You can now either play the file or place the file wherever you normally store your music files.

If you missed the download page, go to "My Account" at the top (make sure you're logged in), then click the "View" button next to your order, then follow the above instruction on how to download.

Sorry, NO REFUNDS on digital downloads.

  • Model: PPR183


Add to Cart:

Copyright © 2018 Pirates Press Records.
Pirates Press