SMALLTOWN "Read Between The Lines": Digital Download

Starting at: $4.99

"Read Between The Lines"
Digital Download: $4.99

As a followup to their full-length on DERANGED RECORDS, this EP features four originals and three amazing covers from this smalltown band from Sweden. For fans of One Man Army, Swingin' Utters, Buzzcocks, Stiff Little Fingers, Elvis Costello, The Clash.

01. Boiling Point
02. A Turn For The Worse
03. Disconnected
04. Read Between The Lines
05. Where Did We Go Wrong (The Strike)
06. All Good Things (The Statues)
07. Radio Radio (Elvis Costello)

Digital Downloads are delivered to users via Zip file which contains 320 kbps "DRM Free" mp3 file(s). Users will be able to download file(s) immediately after payment.

Once you have successfully paid (via PayPal) you will be automatically brought (you have to wait 5 not "X" out of the browser) to a page where you can download the file. Simply click the button and your download will begin. You may need to specify where your downloads will be saved. After you've download the zip file, unzip the file, and you'll now see a folder. Inside the folder is the song and artwork. You can now either play the file or place the file wherever you normally store your music files.

If you missed the download page, go to "My Account" at the top (make sure you're logged in), then click the "View" button next to your order, then follow the above instruction on how to download.

Sorry, NO REFUNDS on digital downloads.

  • Model: PPR024


Add to Cart:

Copyright © 2018 Pirates Press Records.
Pirates Press