SMALLTOWN "XII": Digital Download

Starting at: $9.99

Digital Download

1. Overdue
2. Steal The Show
3. Cancer
4. I Gotta Go
5. Boiling Point
6. Turn For The Worse
7. Disconnected
8. Read Between The Lines
9. Where Did We Go Wrong?
10. All Good Things
11. Radio Radio
12. In This World

Vinyl version available HERE

Digital Downloads are delivered to users via Zip file which contains 320 kbps "DRM Free" mp3 file(s). Users will be able to download file(s) immediately after payment.

Once you have successfully paid (via PayPal) you will be automatically brought (you have to wait 5 not "X" out of the browser) to a page where you can download the file. Simply click the button and your download will begin. You may need to specify where your downloads will be saved. After you've download the zip file, unzip the file, and you'll now see a folder. Inside the folder is the song and artwork. You can now either play the file or place the file wherever you normally store your music files.

If you missed the download page, go to "My Account" at the top (make sure you're logged in), then click the "View" button next to your order, then follow the above instruction on how to download.

Sorry, NO REFUNDS on digital downloads.

  • Model: PPR074-75


Add to Cart:

Copyright © 2018 Pirates Press Records.
Pirates Press