THE RATCHETS "Glory Bound": Digital Download

Starting at: $4.99

"Glory Bound"
Digital Download: $4.99

Taking off where their two EPs left off, Glory Bound shakes at your gut. The ten tracks on this debut LP fuse rock-n-roll, punk and reggae music with The Ratchets very own explosive blend of songwriting... And because the hits are stacked from beginning to end, for one of the uninitiated, this is the perfect place to step on - the car is freshly waxed and idling and there's a full tank of gas.

01. Book of Law
02. Rockers Taking Over
03. Human Amplifiers
04. Irritated
05. Ration
06. Skyjack Sunday Starts
07. Don't Wanna Go
08. Cathedral Bells
09. Proclamation Time
10. Born Wrong

Digital Downloads are delivered to users via Zip file which contains 320 kbps "DRM Free" mp3 file(s) and album art. Users will be able to download file(s) immediately after payment.

Once you have successfully paid (via PayPal) you will be automatically brought (you have to wait 5 not "X" out of the browser) to a page where you can download the file. Simply click the button and your download will begin. You may need to specify where your downloads will be saved. After you've download the zip file, unzip the file, and you'll now see a folder. Inside the folder is the song and artwork. You can now either play the file or place the file wherever you normally store your music files.

If you missed the download page, go to "My Account" at the top (make sure you're logged in), then click the "View" button next to your order, then follow the above instruction on how to download.

Sorry, NO REFUNDS on digital downloads.

  • Model: PPR008


Add to Cart:

Copyright © 2018 Pirates Press Records.
Pirates Press