VICTORY "SOS" Digital Download

Starting at: $9.99

Digital Download

Having formed in the bitter Midwest winter of 2011 in St. Paul, Minnesota, VICTORY is comprised of veteran members of many of the Twin Cities' best bands of the past, including THE SUBVERSIVES, EIGHTYSIXED, THE VIRGIN WHORES and even neighboring Detroit’s PIST & BROKE.  With all this combined experience, there is nothing subtle about the impact that Victory has made on the punk and Oi! scene, with numerous US tours under their belt and a number of 7”s and compilation appearances - in fact, their debut 7” for ‘Laced Up’ sold out in one day!

In the years that have passed, Victory has had the pleasure of playing with COCK SPARRER, RANCID, ANGELIC UPSTARTS, SLAPSHOT, HARDSKIN and STIFF LITTLE FINGERS and appeared at Riot Fest, 2000 Tons of TNT, Midwest Live & Loud and most recently they made their first European appearance at the Beach Beer Chaos festival in Spain.
With this new full-length about to drop, and an upcoming European tour planned in support of that, Victory will be eager to share their unique and anthemic take on American Oi! far-and-wide for many years to come.

1. Bled Out
2. True Breed
3. A Piss And A Whisper
4. SOS
5. Cut Throat
6. Frank’s Song
7. Enemy Of The State
8. Silver Bayonet
9. The Crew
10. Midwest Unrest
11. One Last Chance
12. Two Faced
13. Someday

Digital Downloads are delivered to users via Zip file which contains 320 kbps "DRM Free" mp3 file(s). Users will be able to download file(s) immediately after payment.

Once you have successfully paid (via PayPal) you will be automatically brought (you have to wait 5 not "X" out of the browser) to a page where you can download the file. Simply click the button and your download will begin. You may need to specify where your downloads will be saved. After you've download the zip file, unzip the file, and you'll now see a folder. Inside the folder is the song and artwork. You can now either play the file or place the file wherever you normally store your music files.

If you missed the download page, go to "My Account" at the top (make sure you're logged in), then click the "View" button next to your order, then follow the above instruction on how to download.

Sorry, NO REFUNDS on digital downloads.

  • Model: PPR171


Add to Cart:

Copyright © 2018 Pirates Press Records.
Pirates Press