EVIL CONDUCT: "Today's Rebellion" 12" LP

Starting at: $9.99

Our friends in RANDALE RECORDS have released EVIL CONDUCT's LP "Today's Rebellion" on 12" vinyl for your enjoyment!

01. This Flame
02. That Old Tattoo
03. Yesterday's Rebellion
04. Oi Oi The Shop
05. CCTV
06. Bent Coppers
07. Gone By Tomorrow
08. Something About You
09. Never Again
10. The Best Years Of Your Life

  • Model: RAN186

Add to Cart:

Copyright © 2018 Pirates Press Records.
Pirates Press