OLGA from THE TOY DOLLS - "Olgacoustic" 12" LP

Starting at: $15.99

An acoustic album from Olga of The Toy Dolls.

Side A:
1. Theme Tune    
2. Dig That Grove Baby    
3. She'll Be Back With Keith Someday    
4. Idle Gossip    
5. The Death Of Barry The Roofer With Vertigo    
6. PC Stoker    
7. Dirty Doreen

Side B:
1. Deidre's A Slag    
2. Olga I Cannot    
3. You Won't Be Merry On A North Sea Ferry    
4. Poor Davey    
5. My Wife's A Psychopath    
6. Alfie From The Bronx    
7. Bitten By A Bed Bug    
8. Theme Tune

  • Model: RAN218


Add to Cart:

Copyright © 2018 Pirates Press Records.
Pirates Press